'In Search of Brighter Skies' EP


Image of 'In Search of Brighter Skies' EP

Purchase a physical, hand-stamped, individually-numbered DIY copy of our latest six-song EP 'In Search of Brighter Skies' today!

Track Listing:
1. East Coast Bias
2. Breaking Even
3. Places
4. Fading Out
5. Prophet Margin
6. Cap & Gown

Written & Performed by The Black Sox Scandal
Recorded & Mixed by Joe Dell'Aquila at Exeter Recordings
Produced by Joe Dell'Aquila & The Black Sox Scandal
Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering

The Black Sox Scandal:
Tom Smeaton // Lead Vocals
Dan Lisi // Guitar, Vocals
Colin Hyland // Guitar
Brett Bretterson // Bass
Anthony Galasso // Drums, Percussion

Additional Musicians:
Zac Wong // Keys, Synth

Artwork & Design: Anthony Galasso